Group: Members
Member No.: 16,086
Phone: Other
Carrier: AT&T Wireless/Cingular
Secondary Carrier: Cingular
PocketPC: Other
MP3 Player: iPod Video
PMC: Other

I'm new to the Cingular 3125 and i already love this phone. The only problem is since i bought the phone in like-new condition, physically it is flawless, it functions perfectly and includes ALL accessories, except the CD that has all the software on it. I've Googled and tried to find the original software but i cant find it. Can anyone help me either by telling me what components are on it and ill download them individually if i have to, posting download links to the components on the CD, or perhaps telling me which ones i actually need so i can just google those by themselves and download them. Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
abatis
post Jan 12 2008, 03:37 PM
Post #2

Site Administrator
Group Icon

Group: Admin
Member No.: 626
Phone: Samsung i760
Carrier: Verizon
Secondary Carrier: Sprint

Unless you need Outlook which is complimentary on the CD there is really nothing on the CD that you need. Get the latest version of ActiveSync from Microsoft for your PC. The latest firmware, user manual etc, for the phone can be found at HTC-AMERICA. The 3125 is a nice Windows Mobile Smartphone. I have two that my kids use and just sold another one to a good friend. My favorite flipper to date and pretty good battery life. You will be pleased with the phone.

--------------------
Editor/Administrator MGN
MGN Making Your Windows Mobile Life Simpler

Main : Samsung i760 - Verizon

+Quote Post
Esquared
post Jan 12 2008, 10:15 PM
Post #3

QUOTE (abatis @ Jan 12 2008, 07:37 AM) *